The Scientific Committee of ERINI

Composed of 14 members from the industrial and academic world, the mission of the Scientific Committee is to provide its expertise and  to define the guidance of ERINI research platform.
The Scientific Committee meets three times in the year for defining the program of general interest and research priorities of the platform.


M. Gérard George 

Members of the Scientific Committee

  • M. Juillard, Azur Fragrances

  • Mme Martin Biran, Cerevaa

  • M. Bayle, I.F.F Naturals

  • Mme Schippa, V. MANE & Fils

  • M. Paris, Payan Bertrand

  • M. Ramesh Rao, Waters

  • M. Chaintreau, Firmenich